Attention Residents

Fire Calls are $800 for the first hour, $800 for the second hour with the maximum charge of $1,600.  Please be aware of these charges so that you may want to make the proper adjustments to your insurance coverage.


NEW FIREWORKS LAW


Fireworks Law Michigan
Michigan has a new fireworks law, here's what you need to know
Dec. 31 to 1 a.m. on Jan. 1.
The Saturday and Sunday before Memorial Day until 11:45 p.m.
June 29 - July 4 until 11:45 p.m.
Also, July 5 ONLY if that day is a Friday or Saturday, until 1145 p.m.
The Saturday and Sunday before Labor Day until 11:45 p.m.
May 22, 2019
Michigan has a new fireworks law, here's what you need to know
https://www.wxyz.com/.../michigan-has-a-new-fireworks-laws-heres-what-you-need-to-...


                                          HOME WORKS INTERNET

Scan_0033.pdf  Home Works/ Tri County Internet Service Information This new service hopes to come into this area.  If you have interest in new internet please contact Home Works.  You might possibly be eligible to receive this service if not a Home Works Member.

                                                 CENSUS JOB

If you would like to be a Census taker go to 2020 cenus.gov/jobs to apply online there is an hourly wage plus a mileage stipend.


  • Burn Permits may be obtained thru the St Johns Police Dept. 989-224-6721.  3 day permit by phone, annual permit must apply in person.  Monday thru Friday 8-4

CLINTON COUNTY MICHIGAN