CLINTON COUNTY MICHIGAN

January 4, 2018 (Thursday) Due to Holiday
February 5, 2018 (To include budget meeting)
March 5, 2018 (To include budget approval)

Monday April 23, 2018

Monday May 21, 2018  Due to Memorial weekend
Monday June 25, 2018
Monday July 23, 2018
Monday August 27, 2018
Monday September 24, 2018
Monday October 22, 2018
Monday November 26, 2018
Monday December 17, 2018  Due to Christmas
Monday January 28, 2019
Monday February 25, 2019
Monday March 25, 2019 (To include budget approval)

Requests to be added to meeting agendas should be directed to Township Clerk
Ramona Smith
3215 E. Marshall Rd.
Elsie, MI 48831
989-224-3993 (Hall Number)
greenbushtownship@outlook.com

Annual Meeting Schedule